Administrative Management Team

Megan Scheffer

Megan Stirk

President & CEO
mstirk@peopleincfr.org

Elizabeth Machado

Elizabeth Machado

Chief Financial Officer
emachado@peopleincfr.org

Kerry Budnick

Kerry Budnick

Vice President of Finance
kbudnick@peopleincfr.org

JoyHarrington copy

Joy Harrington

Vice President of Contracts and Project Management 
jharrington@peopleincfr.org

Beth Pelletier

Beth Pelletier

Vice President of Human Resources
bethpelletier@peopleincfr.org

ElizabethCosta copy

Elizabeth Costa

Vice President of Individual Supports
lbotelho@peopleincfr.org

Jerilyn Ingham

Jerilyn Ingham

Vice President of Day Services
jingham@peopleincfr.org

SusanRaposa copy

Susan Raposa

Vice President of Residential Services
sraposa@peopleincfr.org